Find My Teacher
Name Email Phone Position/Grade
Mr. Russell Byerley rbyerley@wfcs.org   Middle School
Miss Caitlin Cellini ccellini@wfcs.org   Kindergarten
Mrs. Deb Farrell dfarrell@wfcs.org   Resource Room
Mr. Mark Fiscus mfiscus@wfcs.org   Middle School Coordinator
Mrs. Heather Furlong hfurlong@wfcs.org   Fifth Grade
Mrs. Marjorie Gardinier mgardinier@wfcs.org   Second Grade
Mrs. Becca Holt bholt@wfcs.org   Director of Development
Mrs. Emily Lapp elapp@wfcs.org   Middle School Mathematics
Mr Robbie Martin rmartin@wfcs.org 610-593-5011 Principal
Mrs. Julie McCarter jmccarter@wfcs.org   Fourth Grade
Mrs. Janice McIntyre jmcintyre@wfcs.org   Physical Education
Mrs. Ellen Miller emiller@wfcs.org   Music
Mrs. Amy Poletti apoletti@wfcs.org   Third Grade
Mrs. Janine Richards jrichards@wfcs.org   First Grade/Elementary Coordinator
Mrs. Cathy Riehl criehl@wfcs.org   Librarian
Mrs. Dorothy Simpson dsimpson@wfcs.org   Bookkeeper
Mrs. Kim Smith ksmith@wfcs.org   Middle School Science/Algebra
Mrs. Tonya Stoltzfus tstoltzfus@wfcs.org   Purchaser/Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Joycetta Wanner jwanner@wfcs.org   Physical Education/Health/Athletic Director
Mrs. Christen Wayman cwayman@wfcs.org   Little Falcons Preschool
Ms. Melanie Wendt mwendt@wfcs.org   Art
 
 
 



795 Fallowfield Road • Atglen, PA 19310 • Phone (610) 593-5011 • Fax (610) 593-6041
All Rights Reserved © 2020 • Site Design and Developed by DCdesignsolutions, LLC