Our Staff
Name Email Phone Position/Grade
Mr. Russell Byerley rbyerley@wfcs.org   Middle School
Miss Caitlin Cellini ccellini@wfcs.org   Kindergarten
Mr. Mark Fiscus mfiscus@wfcs.org   Middle School Coordinator
Mrs. Heather Furlong hfurlong@wfcs.org   Fifth Grade
Mrs. Marjorie Gardinier mgardinier@wfcs.org   Second Grade
Mrs. Patricia Slaughter
pslaughter@wfcs.org  
   
  Director of Development
Mrs. Emily Lapp elapp@wfcs.org   Middle School Mathematics
Mrs. Heather Furlong hfurlong@wfcs.org 610-593-5011 Principal
Mrs. Joanna Barninger jbarninger@wfcs.org   Fourth Grade
Mrs. Janice McIntyre jmcintyre@wfcs.org   Physical Education
       
Mrs. Amy Poletti apoletti@wfcs.org   Third Grade
Mrs. Janine Richards jrichards@wfcs.org   First Grade/Elementary Coordinator
Mrs. Cathy Riehl criehl@wfcs.org   Librarian
Mrs. Dorothy Simpson dsimpson@wfcs.org   Bookkeeper
Mrs. Kim Smith ksmith@wfcs.org   Middle School Science/Algebra
Mrs. Tonya Stoltzfus tstoltzfus@wfcs.org   Music
Mrs. Joycetta Wanner jwanner@wfcs.org   Physical Education/Health/Athletic Director
Mrs. Deb Farrell
Dfarrell@wfcs.org
  Resource Room
Ms. Melanie Wendt mwendt@wfcs.org   Art
 
 
 



795 Fallowfield Road  |  Atglen, PA 19310  |  Phone (610) 593-5011  |  Fax (610) 593-6041
All Rights Reserved © 2024 • Site Design and Developed by DCdesignsolutions, LLC