Name E-mail Address Phone Number Position / Grade
Mr. Russell Byerley rbyerley@wfcs.org Middle School
Mrs. Deb Farrell dfarrell@wfcs.org Resource Room
Mr. Mark Fiscus mfiscus@wfcs.org Middle School Coordinator
Mrs. Heather Furlong hfurlong@wfcs.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Lois Gehman lgehman@wfcs.org Second Grade
Ms. Ellen Hartshorne ehartshorne@wfcs.org Music
Mrs. Kim Hoffman khoffman@wfcs.org Public Relations, Purchasing, Admissions
Miss Emily Houck ehouck@wfcs.org Middle School Mathematics
Mr Robbie Martin rmartin@wfcs.org 610-593-5011 Principal
Ms. Carol Mast cmast@wfcs.org Fifth Grade
Mrs. Julie McCarter jmccarter@wfcs.org Fourth Grade
Mrs. Janice McIntyre jmcintyre@wfcs.org Physical Education
Mrs. Amy Poletti apoletti@wfcs.org Third Grade/Elementary Coordinator
Mrs. Janine Richards jrichards@wfcs.org First Grade
Mrs. Cathy Riehl criehl@wfcs.org Librarian
Mrs. Dorothy Simpson dsimpson@wfcs.org Bookkeeper
Mrs. Trisha Slaughter pslaughter@wfcs.org Front Desk/School Secretary
Mrs. Kim Smith ksmith@wfcs.org Middle School Science/Algebra
Mrs. Andrea Stoltzfus astoltzfus@wfcs.org Art Teacher
Mrs. Joycetta Wanner jwanner@wfcs.org Physical Education/Health/Athletic Director
Mrs. Christen Wayman cwayman@wfcs.org Little Falcons Preschool

795 Fallowfield Road • P.O. Box 279 • Atglen, PA 19310 • Phone (610)593-5011 • Fax (610) 593-6041
All Rights Reserved © 2017 • Site Design and Developed by DCdesignsolutions, LLC